Contact us

Questions, comments, or suggestions for improvement – we look forward to hearing from you! Use either our general channels, or contact a specific person or distributor directly.

Our offices

 

Mabtech AB (HQ)

Supporting: Europe, Asia, Pacific, and Africa

Mail address:
Box 1233 SE-131 28
Nacka Strand
Sweden

Visiting address:
Augustendalstorget 9
SE-131 52 Nacka Strand

Phone: +46 8 716 27 00
General: mabtech@mabtech.com
Orders: order@mabtech.com

Office hours:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Organisation no: 556 276 - 8225
VAT no: SE556276822501

Mabtech Inc.

Supporting: Americas

Address:
3814 West Street, Suite 220
Cincinnati, OH 45227
United States

Phone: +1 513 871-4500 or +1 866 ELI-SPOT
Email: mabtech.usa@mabtech.com

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

People here to help

Mabtech AB (HQ): Europe, Asia, Pacific, and Africa

Berend Bassleer

Berend Bassleer, MSc
Account Manager, BENELUX and France
berend@mabtech.com

Tyler Sandberg

Tyler Sandberg, PhD
Account Manager, Nordics
tyler@mabtech.com

Maryanne Mburu

Maryanne Mburu, MSc
Account Manager, British Isles and Africa
maryanne@mabtech.com

Xun Wang

Xun Wang, PhD
Account manager, APAC
xun@mabtech.com

Peter Jahnmatz

Peter Jahnmatz, PhD
Business development manager
peter@mabtech.com

Carles Solà

Carles Solà, PhD
Head of sales, EMEA and APAC
carles@mabtech.com

Arbin Thapa

Arbin Thapa, MSc
Product specialist, Instruments
arbin@mabtech.com

Leo Sparring

Leonard Sparring, MSc
Instrument service manager
leonard@mabtech.com

Jesper Larsson

Jesper Larsson, MSc
Head of instruments
jesper@mabtech.com

Mabtech Inc: Americas

Evan Johnson

Evan Johnson, BSc
Account manager, North region
evan@mabtech.com

Desheil Bell

Desheil Bell, BA
Instrument service manager
desheil@mabtech.com

Ben Landas

Ben Landas, BSc
Account manager, South region
ben@mabtech.com

Tim Schwatrz

Tim Schwartz, BSc
Account Manager, California
tim@mabtech.com

Courtney Moore

Courtney Moore, MSc
Product specialist
courtney@mabtech.com

David Spezzano

David Spezzano, BSc
Head of sales, US
david.spezzano@mabtech.com

Fredrik Lyon

Fredrik Lyon, MBA
President, Mabtech Inc
fredrik@mabtech.com

Distributors

Asia

China

NeoBioscience Technology Company (欣博盛生物科技有限公司)
 4006 800 892 (Hot line), +86 755-26755892(SZ),
+86 10-88594029(BJ), +86 21-34613729(SH), +86 18024516375(GZ)
www.nbs-bio.com

Dakewe Biotech Co. (达科为生物技术股份有限公司)
+86 10 64828744/54/84/94 (BJ), +852 2668 2848/5307 5566 (HK),
+86 21 80166290/91/92/93 (SH)
www.dakewe.com

Laizee Biotech CO., Ltd (莱兹生物科技有限公司)
+86 10 6073 9963 (BJ), +86 21 6229 2399 (SH)
www.laizee.com

Amyjet Scientific Inc. (艾美捷科技有限公司)
+86-027-59626688-8005, +86-15527510496, Wechat: +86-15527510496, QQ: 2879437952@qq.com
www.amyjet.com

 

Hong Kong

NeoBioscience Technology Company (欣博盛生物科技有限公司)
4006 800 892 (Hot line), +86 755-26755892(SZ), +86 10-88594029(BJ),
+86 21-34613729(SH), +86 18024516375(GZ)
www.nbs-bio.com

Dakewe Biotech Co. (达科为生物技术股份有限公司)
+86 10 64828744/54/84/94 (BJ), +852 2668 2848/5307 5566 (HK), +86 21 80166290/91/92/93 (SH)
www.dakewe.com

 

India

Gila Laboratories Pvt Ltd
+91-80-23456357

Krishgen Biosystems
+91-22-49198700
www.krishgen.com

OSB Agencies Pvt. Ltd.
www.osbindia.com

 

Indonesia

Biomed Diagnostics Pte Ltd
+65 6298 4347
www.biomed-global.com

 

Israel

Enco Scientific Services
+972 3 9349922
www.enco.co.il

 

Japan

Cosmo Bio Co., Ltd
+81 3 5632 9610
www.cosmobio.co.jp

BM Equipment CO., LTD
+81-(0)3-6666-5901
www.bmbio.com

 

Korea, Republic of

LK BioScience
+82 2 442 1218
www.lkbio.co.kr

MediQus Inc.
+82 2 575 0792
blog.naver.com/medimast

 

Macao

NeoBioscience Technology Company (欣博盛生物科技有限公司)
4006 800 892 (Hot line), +86 755-26755892(SZ), +86 10-88594029(BJ), +86 21-34613729(SH), +86 18024516375(GZ)
www.nbs-bio.com

Dakewe Biotech Co. (达科为生物技术股份有限公司)
+86 10 64828744/54/84/94 (BJ), +852 2668 2848/5307 5566 (HK), +86 21 80166290/91/92/93 (SH)
www.dakewe.com

 

Malaysia

Biomarketing Services
+60 3 6273 3068
www.biomarketing.com.my

 

Qatar

Sedeer Medical LLC
+974-44349191
www.sedeer.com

 

Singapore

Biomed Diagnostics Pte Ltd
+65 6298 4347
www.biomed-global.com

 

Sri Lanka

Biomedite (Pvt) Ltd
+94 77 005 5028
www.biomedite.lk

 

Taiwan

BioCommander International Co., Ltd (世翔國際有限公司)
+886 2 2791 2007
www.biocommander.com

 

Thailand

Biomed Diagnostics (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
+66 2 8796026
www.biomedthai.com

 

Vietnam

BCE Vietnam
+84913 526 170
https://bcevietnam.com.vn

Europe

Austria

BIOZOL Diagnostika Vertrieb GmbH
+49 89 37 99 6666
www.biozol.de

 

Belgium

Bio-Connect Diagnostics B.V.
+31 (0)26 326 4450
www.bio-connect.nl

 

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Biomedica d.o.o.
+387 33 262 725
www.bmgrp.ba

 

Bulgaria

Aquachim Projects
+359 (02) 807 5000
www.aquachim.bg/bg/

 

Croatia

Biomedica dijagnostika d.o.o.
+385 1 888 5727
www.bmgrp.hr

 

Czech Republic

Medisco
+420 233 334 339
www.medisco.cz

 

Germany

BIOZOL Diagnostika Vertrieb GmbH
+49 89 37 99 6666
www.biozol.de

 

Greece

Labsupplies
+30 210 729 4603
www.labsupplies.gr

 

Hungary 

Biomedica Hungària Kft.
+36 1 225 38 50
www.bmgrp.hu

 

Ireland

2BScientific
+44 (0) 1869 238 033
www.2bscientific.com

 

Antibodies.com
+44 (0)1223 298 875
www.antibodies.com

 

Italy

Aurogene S.r.l.
+39-06-6450 3362
www.aurogene.eu

 

Vinci-Biochem S.r.l.
+39-0571-568147
www.vincibiochem.it

 

Luxembourg

Bio-Connect Diagnostics B.V.
+31 (0)26 326 4450
www.bio-connect.nl

 

Macedonia

Biomedica dijagnostika Ltd
+389 2 3222 404
www.bmgrp.mk

 

Netherlands

Bio-Connect Diagnostics B.V.
+31 (0)26 326 4450
www.bio-connect.nl

 

Poland 

Biomedica Poland Sp. z o.o.
+48 22 737 5996
www.bmgrp.pl

 

Romania

ORION Biologics S.R.L.
+40 (0)730 055 724
www.orion-biologics.ro

 

Serbia

Biomedica MP d.o.o.
+381 11 630 1882
www.bmgrp.rs

 

Slovakia

Biomedica Slovakia s.r.o.
+421 2 693 099 01
www.bmgrp.sk

 

Slovenia

Biomedis M.B. d.o.o.
+386 2 471 63 01
www.bmgrp.si

 

Spain

LabClinics
+34 934 464 700
www.labclinics.com

 

Switzerland

BIOZOL Diagnostika Vertrieb GmbH
+49 89 37 99 6666
www.biozol.de

 

Turkey

Thorvacs Biotechnology LTD
+90-312-234-3716
www.thorvacs.com

 

United Kingdom

2BScientific
+44 (0) 1869 238 033
www.2bscientific.com

 

Antibodies.com
+44 (0)1223 298 875
www.antibodies.com

South America

Argentina

Diagnos Med Srl
+54 11 4552 2929
www.diagnosmed.com

 

Brazil

Volt Tecnologia
+55 11 4119 1421
www.volttecnologia.com.br

 

Uruguay

Diagnos Med Srl
+54 11 4552 2929
www.diagnosmed.com

Africa

South Africa

Microsep Pty Ltd
+27 11 553 2300
www.microsep.co.za

 

Oceania

Australia

resolvingIMAGES
+61 3 9470 4704
www.resolvingimages.com

 

New Zealand

resolvingIMAGES
+61 3 9470 4704
www.resolvingimages.com