Skip to:

Contact Us

We are always interested in hearing from our customers and welcome any questions, comments or suggestions for improvement that you may have.

Please use the contact details below, we look forward to hearing from you!

Looking for a contact in another country? Check out our Offices and Distributors.


Email: mabtech.usa@mabtech.com
Phone: +1 513 871 4500, Toll free: +1 866 ELI-SPOT
Fax: +1 513 871 7353

PEOPLE

Mabtech has fantastic people working behind the scenes to develop and produce our products.
For technical queries, product related questions or quotations please contact us. Our customer support team is here to assist!

Susi Gralla, PhD
International Manager, Marketing & Sales
susi@mabtech.com
Fredrik Lyon, MBA
President (USA)
fredrik@mabtech.com
Lena Beckman, PhD
Senior Scientist, Apolipoprotein Product Manager
lena@mabtech.com
Franco Pissani, PhD
Vice President, Business Development, Scientific Advisor (USA)
franco@mabtech.com
Staffan Paulie, PhD
Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder
staffan@mabtech.com
Christian Smedman, PhD
Chief Marketing Officer
christian@mabtech.com
Julia Salazar Gustavsson
International Manager, Marketing & Sales
julia@mabtech.com
Niklas Ahlborg, PhD
Head of Research and Development
niklas@mabtech.com
Kjell Östrand
Chief Financial Officer, Co-founder
kjell@mabtech.com
Sten Breasch-Andersen, PhD
Senior scientist, Co-founder
sten@mabtech.com
Kopek Nihlmark
Head of Quality
kopek@mabtech.com
Jens Gertow, PhD
Scientific Advisor, Global Manager Marketing & Sales
jens@mabtech.com

MAILING ADDRESS

Mabtech, Inc.
M.E.B. Suite 220, 3814 West Street
OH 45227   Cincinnati
United States

ORGANISATION/FINANCE

Organisation no: 556 276 - 8225
VAT no: SE556276822501