Skip to:

People

Mabtech has fantastic people working behind the scenes to develop and produce our products.
For technical queries, product related questions or quotations please contact us. Our customer support team is here to assist!
Christian Smedman, PhD
Chief Marketing Officer
christian@mabtech.com
Lena Beckman, PhD
Senior Scientist, Apolipoprotein Product Manager
lena@mabtech.com
Sten Breasch-Andersen, PhD
Senior scientist, Co-founder
sten@mabtech.com
Susi Gralla, PhD
International Manager, Marketing & Sales
susi@mabtech.com
Staffan Paulie, PhD
Member of the Board, Co-founder
staffan@mabtech.com
Niklas Ahlborg, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
niklas@mabtech.com
Kopek Nihlmark
Head of Quality
kopek@mabtech.com
Fredrik Lyon, MBA
President (USA)
fredrik@mabtech.com
Franco Pissani, PhD
Vice President, Business Development, Scientific Advisor (USA)
franco@mabtech.com
Jens Gertow, PhD
Scientific Advisor, Global Manager Marketing & Sales
jens@mabtech.com
Julia Salazar Gustavsson
International Manager, Marketing & Sales
julia@mabtech.com
Kjell Östrand
Chief Financial Officer, Co-founder
kjell@mabtech.com